What Happens When You Die


I was trying to touch something, and I was moving round and there was nothing there. I was not even bumping into anything. I couldn’t see my hand in front of my face. I lifted my hand up to find out how much I could see. I lifted it to where my face was and it went straight through where my face ian.jpg should have been. It was a terrifying experience. I knew right there and then, I was me, Ian McCormack, standing there, but without a body. I had the sensation and the feeling that I had a body, but I had nothing physical to touch. I was a spiritual being, and my physical body had died, but I was very much alive, and very much aware that I had arms and legs and a head, but I could no longer touch them.

Ian McCormack’s Story is immensely interesting.
Extracted from book by Jenny Sharkie which is available free.
After you click here, look for Jenny Sharkie link on the same page.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
