As my eye locked onto theirs they began to jump backwards out of the doorway.


As I lay there I heardthe voice of God say “Son, I have just given you your life back.”I said if that is true God, could you help me to tilt my head to the

left and look out of the other eye, as I was getting sick of looking

at the doctor’s terrified face.

Strength came back into my neck and I opened my left eye to see

a whole bunch of nurses and orderlies standing in the doorway looking

at me as if the dead had just risen …

As my eye locked onto theirs they began to jump backwards out

of the doorway.

From what I can ascertain I had been dead

for a period of some 15 minutes.

I prayed to God that night and asked him to heal me and

enable me to walk out of the hospital.

Read Ian’s Story in full.

MP3 and video available as well.

The complete story is in Jenny’s Word document – same page.

Get that!

I’ve heard Ian in person earlier this year.

I hope to meet him in person one day.

Ian will be in Oz in a few weeks time.

Check his itinerary on his site.


  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
